Charli XCX Has Released The Deluxe Edition Of Her Latest Album CRASH

It includes four new tracks: ‘Selfish Girl’, ‘How Can I Not Know What I Need Right Now’, ‘Sorry If I Hurt You’.

CRASH came out last week via Atlantic. Charli previewed the album with the singles ‘Good Ones’, ‘New Shapes’ with Caroline Polachek and Christine and the Queens, ‘Beg for You’ with Rina Sawayama, ‘Baby’, and ‘Every Rule’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.