Ed Sheeran Has Announced Two Warm-Up Shows In Ireland

The English singer-songwriter will prepare for The + – = ÷ x Tour (aka The Mathematics Tour) with two Dublin gigs, the first in Whelans on April 19 and the second at Vicar Street on April 20. Tickets are on sale now.

The news arrives ahead of his previously confirmed low-key warm-up shows in Brighton at Concorde 2 and Alexandra Palace in London. He’ll also play a Teenage Cancer Trust show at the Royal Albert Hall in London on March 27.

Sheeran’s UK and European stadium trek is in support of his latest LP, 2021’s ‘=’.

Ed Sheeran Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 25 2022 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2

Sat March 26 2022 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2

Sun March 27 2022 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Thu March 31 2022 – LONDON Alexandra Palace Theatre

Fri April 01 2022 – LONDON Alexandra Palace Theatre

Tue April 19 2022 – DUBLIN Whelans

Wed April 20 2022 – DUBLIN Vicar Street

Sat April 23 2022 – DUBLIN Croke Park

Sun April 24 2022 – DUBLIN Croke Park

Thu April 28 2022 – CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Fri April 29 2022 – CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Thu May 05 2022 – LIMERICK CITY Thomond Park

Fri May 06 2022 – LIMERICK CITY Thomond Park

Thu May 12 2022 – BELFAST Boucher Playing Fields

Fri May 13 2022 – BELFAST Boucher Playing Fields

Thu May 26 2022 – CARDIFF Principality Stadium

Fri May 27 2022 – CARDIFF Principality Stadium

Sat May 28 2022 – CARDIFF Principality Stadium

Thu June 02 2022 – SUNDERLAND Stadium Of Light

Fri June 03 2022 – SUNDERLAND Stadium Of Light

Sat June 04 2022 – SUNDERLAND Stadium Of Light

Thu June 09 2022 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium

Fri June 10 2022 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium

Sat June 11 2022 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium

Sun June 12 2022 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium

Thu June 16 2022 – GLASGOW Hampden Park

Fri June 17 2022 – GLASGOW Hampden Park

Fri June 24 2022 – LONDON Wembley Stadium

Sat June 25 2022 – LONDON Wembley Stadium

Wed June 29 2022 – LONDON Wembley Stadium

Thu June 30 2022 – LONDON Wembley Stadium

Fri July 01 2022 – LONDON Wembley Stadium

Thu July 07 2022 – GELSENKIRCHEN VELTINS Arena (Germany)

Fri July 08 2022 – GELSENKIRCHEN VELTINS Arena (Germany)

Thu July 14 2022 – AMSTERDAM Johan Cruijff ArenA (Netherlands)

Fri July 15 2022 – AMSTERDAM Johan Cruijff ArenA (Netherlands)

Fri July 22 2022 – BRUSSELS King Baudouin Stadium (Belgium)

Sat July 23 2022 – BRUSSELS King Baudouin Stadium (Belgium)

Fri July 29 2022 – PARIS Stade de France (France)

Sat July 30 2022 – PARIS Stade de France (France)

Thu August 04 2022 – COPENHAGEN Oresundsparken (Denmark)

Wed August 10 2022 – GOTHENBURG Ullevi Stadium (Sweden)

Thu August 11 2022 – GOTHENBURG Columbiahalle (Sweden)

Sat August 20 2022 – HELSINKI Olympic Stadium (Finland)

Thu August 25 2022 – WARSAW PGE Narodowy (Poland)

Fri August 26 2022 – WARSAW PGE Narodowy (Poland)

Thu September 01 2022 – VIENNA Olympiastadion (Austria)

Fri September 02 2022 – VIENNA Ernst Happel Stadium (Austria)

Sat September 10 2022 – MUNICH Olympiastadion (Germany)

Sun September 11 2022 – MUNICH Olympiastadion (Germany)

Fri September 16 2022 – ZURICH Letzigrund Stadion (Switzerland)

Sat September 17 2022 – ZURICH Letzigrund Stadion (Switzerland)

Fri September 23 2022 – FRANKFURT Deutsche Bank Park (Germany)

Sat September 24 2022 – FRANKFURT Deutsche Bank Park (Germany)

Sun September 25 2022 – FRANKFURT Deutsche Bank Park (Germany)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.